Skip to main content
Find your stackTake the quiz
16 verified providers mapped - not sure where to start?Take the quiz
Prop Tech Pal
Prop Tech Pal

Independent Tech Provider Data & Comparisons

UpTrader

Unverified
uptrader.io

This technology provider is not yet verified on Prop Tech Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

About

UpTrader is a forex CRM and brokerage software vendor that sells prop trading as a mode of its existing CRM rather than as a standalone prop platform. Its core products are the Trader's Room, the Forex Back Office and the Sales Module, alongside UpTrader Invest for PAMM, MAM and copy trading, forex and crypto liquidity, a price feed, custom development and legal services delivered through licensed partners.

The company operates from Al Abbas bldg. 2, Mankhool, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, and its footer identifies the entity as UpTrader LLP with the disclaimer that it "does not provide financial services". Vasily Alexeev is CEO, in post since November 2015; a 2026 company post also names Stanislav Vaneev as founder. UpTrader states a team of 30 professionals and "10 years on the market". It does not publish a founding year anywhere on its site, and no year should be inferred from its dissolved UK registration.

For a prop firm operator, the sequence matters. UpTrader's CRM business carries trade press coverage back to 2016; the Prop Firm Module arrived in March 2024 and a broader prop trading service in October 2024. What the company documents in depth is the brokerage side - back office, multi-level IB management, KYC workflow and six platform integrations. What it does not document is rule enforcement: no drawdown type, breach action or consistency rule is published anywhere on its site.

UpTrader lists the intended users of its 1-Click Launch mode as forex brokerage startups, CFD brokers, introducing brokers, prop trading firms, fintech companies entering brokerage operations, and teams migrating from fragmented CRM systems.

UpTrader website homepage
uptrader.io · captured 19 September 2026

Supported platforms

MT4
MT5
cTrader
DXtrade
Match-Trader
TradeLocker

Product & modules

UpTrader's prop firm CRM is assembled from modules that each predate the prop offering. The Trader's Room is the client side: registration, KYC, multi-currency wallets, deposits and withdrawals, notifications, technical analysis, an economic calendar, contract specifications and bonuses. UpTrader states a prop trading account is opened directly from the Trader's Room "with just a few clicks".

The Forex Back Office is the operator side. It covers client profiles with full transaction and document history, multi-level IB programmes with unlimited levels, deposit and withdrawal approval, KYC document review and storage, bonus administration and in-system client chat. Withdrawals move through Processing, then Execute or Mark as Failed, with automated approval workflows keyed to withdrawal limits, new banking details or large deposits. IB and sub-IB financial detail exports to Excel. The Sales Module adds lead statuses, quick calls, manager hierarchy, client distribution by geography or deposit size, tags, task management and sales forecasting.

The Prop Firm Module itself is described thinly. UpTrader states that account-creation criteria are adjustable, that challenge accounts can require a paid entry, and that the programme runs in four stages: a demo-account evaluation against trading objectives, a verification stage with a halved profit target but the same loss rules, a monetised demo real account, then professional trader status on company capital.

On the risk management platform question, be direct with the vendor. UpTrader names no drawdown type, no equity or balance tracking basis, no breach action, no consistency rule, no news filter and no prohibited-strategy detection anywhere on its site. The words "trailing" and "news filter" do not appear at all. A-book/B-book routing is described, but for the brokerage book rather than prop evaluation. Everything about rule enforcement needs to be demonstrated live.

Platforms & terminals

The Forex Back Office page gives the definitive list, stating it "seamlessly integrates with 6 leading trading platforms: Trading Platform 4 or 5, cTrader, dxTrade, MatchTrader, TradeLocker, Finalto ClearPro". UpTrader writes "Trading Platform 4 or 5" throughout rather than the MetaTrader name; MetaQuotes is listed on its partners page.

For prop specifically, the named coverage is narrower. The prop trading page names only cTrader and DXtrade, stating "Prop trading accounts are supported by our partners DXtrade and other popular trading platform providers", and the March 2024 launch post names cTrader and dxTrade as "two of the most popular platforms for prop trading" alongside MetaTrader. Match-Trader, TradeLocker and Finalto ClearPro are never mentioned in a prop context. If your Match-Trader prop firm or TradeLocker prop firm plan depends on it, confirm prop support on that specific platform rather than reading it off the six.

One live gap: UpTrader's own MT4/MT5 White Label offer is labelled "Currently not available" on its About page, so if you need the platform licence as well as the CRM, that is not something UpTrader is currently supplying.

Separately it sells the UpTrader Web Terminal, a browser-based turnkey terminal with over 300 instruments, and Price Feed, real-time bid/ask data and charts aimed at B-Book brokers, demo environments and "prop trading firms running internal evaluations or competitions". UpTrader Invest supports over 500 instruments across currencies, crypto, spot metals and CFDs on stocks, futures, bonds and indices. On languages, a company post claims localised interfaces supporting "20+ languages" for the Trader's Room; the marketing site itself ships in eight. No iOS or Android app is published - the site links to no App Store or Google Play listing.

Integrations

UpTrader integrations split cleanly into platforms, payments and a short partner list. On platforms, six are named natively in the back office: MT4/MT5, cTrader, DXtrade, Match-Trader, TradeLocker and Finalto ClearPro. UpTrader also states it can "integrate with a new one on request".

On payments, four third parties are named, all in UpTrader's own September 2026 post and all described as shipped rather than roadmap: CryptAPI delivering BEP-20 USDT, Cryptonow v2 multichain support, APS XPaid, and HeroPayments for expanded currency coverage. The same post describes tag-driven automation connecting client segmentation to payment method visibility, PSP routing and prop trading challenge access. Elsewhere UpTrader refers only to "API integrations with numerous Payment Service Providers" and an UpTrader cryptogate accepting Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether, without naming the providers.

The notable gap is KYC. UpTrader runs KYC in-product and refers to "automated KYC verification with third-party provider integrations", but names no identity vendor anywhere on its site. If your compliance sign-off depends on a specific provider, that is an open question.

Its partners page lists DXtrade, cTrader, MetaQuotes, Cloudflare, Finance Magnates, Fazzaco, Your Bourse, IFX Expo and Grand Capital. Only some of those are software: Finance Magnates is trade media, Fazzaco a B2B directory, IFX Expo an events organiser, Cloudflare the site's CDN, and Grand Capital a brokerage. Power BI is recommended on the Sales Module page as an add-on for money-flow analytics, though no connection method is documented. No public API reference exists to build against: docs.uptrader.io returns 404.

Deployment & hosting

UpTrader sells cloud SaaS with white-label branding. Its March 2024 post describes the company's speciality as "cloud-based solutions", and the 1-Click Launch page states the CRM environment is "automatically provisioned" after registration on "a standardized deployment architecture", with no manual installation or configuration project.

Beyond that, the deployment picture is unpublished, and for a prop firm the blanks are material. UpTrader names no hosting region, no cloud provider, and makes no statement about whether a firm receives a dedicated instance and database or shares a multi-tenant environment. It publishes no latency figure and says nothing about co-location with any venue. Cloudflare appears on the partners page and fronts the marketing site, which tells you nothing about where the CRM runs.

Self-hosting is neither offered nor explicitly refused anywhere on the site. The one adjacent data point is that on bespoke work commissioned through its custom development service, UpTrader states the customer "becomes the proprietor of the developed software and gets the source code" - but that covers custom-built software, not a licence to run the core CRM yourself.

Treat hosting as a due-diligence conversation: ask for the region your data sits in, whether your instance is isolated, and what the architecture behind "standardized deployment" actually means for noisy-neighbour risk when another tenant runs a large challenge launch.

Customisation & API

Branding is stated broadly and qualified by tier. UpTrader says the CRM "will be branded in accordance with your corporate identity and fully customised to suit the needs of your business" and is "fully white-label and highly configurable, including workflows, IB programmes, bonus structures, and reporting dashboards". UpTrader Invest is described as having a customisable interface including colours. The plan matrix, however, marks Full White Label as included only on the Enterprise plan, so how far branding goes depends on what you buy. UpTrader does not state whether you get your own domain, whether mobile apps ship under your developer account, or whether its branding is removed from the trader journey.

The API surface is thin in public. The only REST API named is UpTrader Invest's, described as an "easy-to-use REST API which enables 3rd-party integrations". No API is documented for the CRM, the back office or the prop module, and there is no public reference to evaluate: docs.uptrader.io returns 404 and no documentation URL is linked from any page on the site (checked 19 September 2026). GraphQL, websockets, webhooks, SDK languages and a sandbox environment are all unmentioned. The 72-hour evaluation is explicitly not a sandbox - UpTrader stresses it is "a live operational Forex CRM instance".

Where UpTrader is genuinely strong is bespoke work. It runs a dedicated custom development service covering plugins for trading platforms 4 and 5, mobile apps, bonus programmes, multi-level partnership programmes, automated reward payouts and blockchain work, and it gives the customer ownership and source code of what it builds. If you can genuinely build on it is therefore a question with two answers: not much via documented APIs, quite a lot via paid development.

Pricing

UpTrader publishes exactly one price. 1-Click Launch mode starts "from $500/month" for "0-30 clients" served per month, with "No setup fees or implementation charges" and a 72-hour full-access evaluation included at no cost. UpTrader states per-client cost "decreases automatically" as volume grows but publishes no higher bands, so every tier above 30 active clients is a quote.

The main CRM is sold on three named plans and none carries an amount:

PlanPriceIncludedOptionalNot available
Self-ServiceRequest a quote-Bonus Module, Statuses ModuleMAM/PAMM, Sales Team Module, Prop Firm Module, Advanced IB Features, Full White Label, Custom Development
BusinessRequest a quoteBonus Module, Statuses Module, Advanced IB FeaturesMAM/PAMM, Sales Team Module, Prop Firm ModuleFull White Label, Custom Development
EnterpriseRequest a quoteBonus Module, Statuses Module, Advanced IB Features, Full White Label, Custom DevelopmentMAM/PAMM, Sales Team Module, Prop Firm Module-

There is a contradiction here you must resolve before signing. The same prop trading page states prop trading is "available to all UpTrader customers, from those on the basic Self-served plan to those on the Enterprise plan" and headlines "NO EXTRA COST for Prop Accounts with UpTrader" - while its own matrix marks the Prop Firm Module unavailable on Self-Service and merely optional on Business and Enterprise. Both claims are on one page.

What the headline excludes: liquidity, Price Feed, Trading Platform Technical Support and legal services are all sold separately, and MAM/PAMM, the Sales Team Module and the Prop Firm Module are marked optional rather than included even on Enterprise. Note also that there is no live pricing page - the Prices menu item and its "Check the prices" button exist in the HTML but are commented out on every page, and /en/pricing and its variants all return 404. Dollar figures in UpTrader's own pricing article are industry ranges and competitor examples, not its prices.

Implementation & onboarding

Speed is UpTrader's headline claim and it is consistent across pages. The CRM deploys "in as little as 1 day, depending on configuration", integration with a trading platform takes "just one day", and the CEO claims UpTrader is "one of the select few, if not the only, businesses that can install a CRM system in a single day".

In 1-Click Launch mode there is no onboarding project at all. The published access flow is: register a brokerage account, submit operational details, the CRM environment is created automatically, access is granted immediately, and a 72-hour evaluation period begins. During that window UpTrader says you can validate client onboarding, IB and affiliate commission logic, sales pipeline, bonus configuration, prop trading challenge workflows and back-office reporting in live conditions.

What the firm supplies is less clearly stated. The prop trading page notes you can launch "in just a day, given you are a legal entity", which puts company formation, jurisdiction and banking on your own critical path - UpTrader sells legal services through licensed partners to cover exactly that, including jurisdiction selection, entity registration, PSP connection and cryptogate integration, but those are separate engagements.

Migration is a blank. UpTrader lists "Teams migrating from fragmented CRM systems" among its intended users but publishes no migration process, names no incumbent system it migrates from, and makes no statement about whether data migration, training or a dedicated project manager is included. Given the one-day claim rests on standardised provisioning, ask specifically what happens to the timeline when you arrive with existing traders, open challenges and historical payout records to carry across.

Support, uptime & SLA

UpTrader publishes email (mail@uptrader.io), a phone number (+44 744 142 6376, with a UAE number +971 4 362 6880 given in its privacy policy) and a Telegram channel. No live chat widget is present on any page - a sweep for Intercom, Zendesk, Tawk, Crisp, LiveChat, JivoChat, Drift and HubSpot found nothing. The in-platform support chat UpTrader describes is a feature your traders use to reach you, not a channel for reaching UpTrader.

There is a genuine status page at status.uptrader.io, running on Better Stack. On 19 September 2026 it reported "All services are online" with no incidents across the seven days displayed. Its limitation is scope and detail: it monitors a single service, "UpTrader CRM", and publishes no uptime percentage at all, neither current nor historical.

On commitments, there is nothing contractual. UpTrader publishes no uptime guarantee, no latency figure, no support hours, no escalation path and no service credit term. The one response-time figure on the site belongs to the separately sold Trading Platform Technical Support service, where UpTrader says it will "typically respond to critical issues in under an hour during working hours" and assigns "a dedicated engineer familiar with your specific configuration" - that is a paid managed service for your trading server, and should not be read as an SLA for the CRM your challenge accounts run on.

For a prop firm this is the section to press hardest. A funded-account business that cannot reach support during a breach event, or that has no credit remedy when the Trader's Room is down mid-challenge, is carrying that risk unpriced. Ask for a written SLA with hours, first-response targets by severity, and credits.

Security & compliance

What is and is not evidenced here should be kept strictly separate.

Not evidenced: no security certification of any kind. SOC 2, ISO 27001 and PCI DSS appear nowhere on the site. UpTrader does hold a Financial Commission certificate - a published PDF certifying that "UpTrader LLP has been approved by the FinaCom Ltd Certification Board" as Approved Trading Technology - but that is a trading-technology and dispute-resolution approval, not an information security audit, and it should not be counted as one. The word GDPR does not appear on the site, and there is no published DPA, penetration testing schedule, backup frequency, disaster recovery objective, bug bounty, SSO or MFA statement, and no stated data residency.

Evidenced: encryption in transit, stated in the privacy policy as "All data transmitted between your browser and our servers is encrypted using SSL technology" - though written about the website rather than the CRM specifically. Role-based access control is described for the back office, where UpTrader sets manager roles and access levels so staff "see only what is necessary". Audit logging is the most concrete claim: its September 2026 post describes security logging that tracks "security code regeneration, administrator actions, and role-based permission changes with full audit trail coverage", and the back office keeps a complete client communication and document audit trail.

UpTrader's own marketing points at regulated use - it cites companies regulated in the EU (CySEC) and Labuan among its users, and writes about CySEC, FCA and FSCA traceability requirements. That is a claim about its customers' regulators, not about UpTrader holding any licence or certification itself. If you are launching under a regulator that will audit your vendor, you will need to obtain security documentation privately, because none is published.

Clients & track record

Every figure in this section is self-reported, and none of it is broken out for prop firms.

UpTrader's About page states a team of 30 professionals, "30 Forex companies upgraded their business with UpTrader", "10 years on the market", "1M traders use solutions by UpTrader" and "190 countries use UpTrader products". Its custom development page repeats the 30-company figure with more detail - "30 companies use UpTrader products including for companies regulated in the EU (CySec) and Labuan" - and adds "15 brokers launched on a turnkey basis". The CRM page says it is "Used by brokers supporting over 1M+ traders globally". The 30 therefore counts forex brokerages, not prop firms.

No client is named anywhere on the site, and there are no case studies, no testimonials with attribution and no metrics from any deployment. Grand Capital appears on the partners page, but as a partner rather than as a stated client. This means there is no public evidence of how many prop firms run on UpTrader, how large they are, or how long they have stayed.

On longevity, the CRM business is well established - trade press coverage runs back to 2016, and UpTrader has industry recognition including Best Forex CRM Provider 2023 from liquidity-provider.com, Fastest-Growing Social Trading Platform 2021 from Forex-ratings and Best Financial Software Provider 2017 at iFX Expo. The prop side is much younger: the Prop Firm Module launched in March 2024 and the broader prop trading service in October 2024. Ask for prop-specific references you can call, and ask how many of the 30 run challenge programmes.

Contract terms

Nothing in this section is published, and that is itself the finding.

UpTrader has no terms of service, MSA, customer agreement or SLA document online. The only legal document linked from any page or listed in its sitemap is a three-page privacy policy PDF dated 12 August 2024, and that covers name, phone and email collected from website enquiries - it says nothing about the customer contract. Checked 19 September 2026.

So every one of the following is unstated and must be negotiated: minimum term, notice period, auto-renewal, cancellation terms, data ownership, data export format, post-termination data access window, service credits, liability cap and governing law. For a prop firm this is a meaningful exposure, because the CRM holds your trader records, KYC documents, challenge history and payout ledger. The back office exports IB and financial detail to Excel, but a reporting feature is not a contractual export right.

Two further points to raise. First, jurisdiction is ambiguous: the footer identifies UpTrader LLP and disclaims that it "does not provide financial services", the operating address is Dubai, and the published phone numbers are UK and UAE - so establish which entity you are actually contracting with and under which law. Second, on exit, note that source code ownership is granted only for bespoke work commissioned through custom development; it does not extend to the core CRM.

Ask for the master agreement before any deposit, and make data export format, offboarding window and an uptime credit explicit terms rather than assumptions.

FAQs

16

One price is published: UpTrader's 1-Click Launch mode starts from $500 per month for 0 to 30 active clients per month, with no setup or implementation fee and a 72-hour full-access evaluation included. The three named CRM plans - Self-served, Business and Enterprise - show only a Request a quote button, and the site's Prices menu item is commented out of the HTML, so there is no live pricing page. UpTrader says per-client cost falls as volume grows but publishes no higher bands, so anything above 30 active clients has to be quoted.

Yes, the Prop Firm Module shipped in March 2024 and runs inside the forex CRM rather than as a separate platform. UpTrader states prop trading is available on every plan from Self-served to Enterprise and that there is no extra charge for prop accounts. Be aware the plan comparison on the same page contradicts this: it marks the Prop Firm Module as unavailable on Self-Service and merely optional on Business and Enterprise. Get the answer in writing before you choose a plan.

UpTrader's Forex Back Office page names six: Trading Platform 4 or 5 (MT4 and MT5), cTrader, dxTrade, MatchTrader, TradeLocker and Finalto ClearPro. For prop trading specifically the prop page names only cTrader and DXtrade alongside MetaTrader, so confirm prop support on Match-Trader, TradeLocker or Finalto ClearPro rather than assuming the full six carry over. UpTrader's own MT4/MT5 White Label offer is currently labelled not available on its About page.

UpTrader does not publish this. Across every product and news page there is no named drawdown type, no breach action, no consistency rule, no news filter and no prohibited-strategy detection. What it does describe is a four-stage programme - demo evaluation, verification against a halved profit target with the same loss rules, a monetised demo account, then company capital - plus adjustable account-creation criteria and paid-entry challenge accounts. Treat the rule engine as unverified and ask for a live demonstration.

UpTrader states the CRM is fully white-label and branded to your corporate identity, and the UpTrader Invest interface is colour-customisable. The plan matrix, however, marks Full White Label as included only on the Enterprise plan, so branding depth is tied to your tier. UpTrader does not state whether you get your own domain, whether mobile apps ship under your developer account, or whether vendor branding is removed from the trader journey.

UpTrader says CRM deployment takes as little as one day depending on configuration, and that integrating with a trading platform takes one day. In 1-Click Launch mode the environment is provisioned automatically after registration and access is immediate, with a 72-hour evaluation period. The prop trading page separately claims you can launch a prop firm in a day provided you are already a legal entity, which leaves company formation, licensing and payment onboarding as your own critical path.

Verification status

UpTrader is not yet a verified prop firm tech provider on Prop Tech Pal, so we can't confirm every detail above directly with the vendor. We still list UpTrader here so firms searching for UpTrader prop firm tech, UpTrader prop trading technology, or UpTrader reviews can find it and compare it against other providers.

Prop Tech Pal only marks a prop firm tech provider as verified after confirming platform details, pricing, integrations and firm references directly with the vendor. Until that process is complete, UpTrader stays listed as unverified, so we don't publish discount codes we can't confirm. Compare it against our verified provider directory.

Stay Ahead in Prop Firm Tech

Compare verified providers, track new integrations, and get vendor pricing updates as they land.

Exclusive dealsFree giveawaysVerified firms

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational and informational purposes related to prop firm technology and does not serve in any way as a specific procurement recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation.

Prop Tech Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, technology vendor, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Tech Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Tech Pal. All rights reserved.