Prop Label
UnverifiedThis technology provider is not yet verified on Prop Tech Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
About
PropLabel is a white label prop firm operating system sold to operators launching or migrating a funded-trader business. The site is run by Edge Enhanced OU, an Estonian private limited company, registry code 11684993, at Tornimae tn 5, Tallinn 10145. The terms page states plainly that "PropLabel.com is operated by Edge Enhanced OU (Reg. 11684993)", and that PropLabel is a trademark of that company.
PropLabel does not publish a founding year. Two dates exist and they are far apart. The Estonian Business Register records Edge Enhanced OU as first entered on 06.07.2009, under the activity code for educational support activities rather than software. The proplabel.com domain was created on 01.09.2024. The incorporation services page says only "For over a decade, we've been a proud service provider". Because the vendor never states when PropLabel itself began, no founding year is recorded here.
The positioning is infrastructure rather than a competing brand: "PropLabel is built as a B2B solution for firms, not as a competing prop brand." The product is described as connecting trader onboarding, challenges, account routing, risk controls, payouts and reporting into one configurable layer, and the site offers its own analogy: "Think of us as AWS for prop firms."
Alongside the software, PropLabel sells two adjacent services: prop firm incorporation, where it coordinates with legal partners on entity setup and jurisdiction, and payment processing introductions, where it connects firms to PSPs rather than processing payments itself. Neither is a software module, and the incorporation work is explicitly delivered through a network of third-party legal professionals.

Supported platforms
MT4
MT5
cTrader
DXtrade
Match-Trader
TradeLockerProduct & modules
PropLabel sells a single bundled prop firm operating system rather than separately priced modules. Ten named components are described across the site.
The rule engine is the core. Firms configure drawdown types, profit targets, consistency rules, minimum trading days, scaling plans and funding tiers through the interface, and PropLabel states that "Every rule change takes effect instantly with no downtime or developer involvement". Account-level controls listed are maximum daily drawdown limits, total account drawdown thresholds, profit targets and trailing stops, trading hour restrictions and maximum leverage. Trade-level controls are position size limits, instrument-specific parameters, maximum open positions per instrument, slippage and execution controls, and news event trading restrictions.
On breach handling, PropLabel claims tick-level enforcement and draws the contrast itself: "Some systems check equity on a timer - a few times per second at best... PropLabel enforces rules at tick level, catching every sub-second violation the instant it occurs." Breaches can trigger automatic notifications, account status changes or manual review. A separate fraud layer scans continuously for "multi-accounting, reverse hedging, and illegal copy-trading", flagging suspicious clusters with evidence. An included AI Agent cross-references trade timing, lot sizing, account correlation and withdrawal history.
One gap matters for a risk buyer: although the interface lets firms "Configure drawdown types", PropLabel never publishes which types exist. Whether trailing or end-of-day trailing drawdown is supported is not answerable from the site.
The back-office side covers an admin CRM with challenge management, trader administration and staff permission scopes; a payout request and approval workflow; a multi-level affiliate portal; a discount code system; and an audit log recording every balance adjustment, payout approval, suspension and password reset with a timestamp and the responsible person.
Platforms & terminals
PropLabel supports six trading platforms and connects to each through a named API. The white label page lists them as Match-Trader integration, TradeLocker integration, MT5 Manager API integration, MT4 Manager API integration, cTrader Open API integration and DxTrade REST API integration. The same six appear as logos on the homepage under the heading "Official Partners & Supported Platforms".
| Platform | PropLabel's stated positioning |
|---|---|
| Match-Trader | Enterprise firms, large operations |
| TradeLocker | Modern interface, mobile-first |
| MT5 | Forex traders |
| MT4 | Traditional traders, legacy systems |
| cTrader | Professional traders, algo traders |
| DXtrade | Multi-asset firms, stocks and forex |
A firm can start with one platform or run several behind a single backend, and PropLabel says switching later is possible at any time with the timeline depending on data migration. It also states it can integrate additional platforms on request, and the homepage adds "More platforms coming soon" without naming any.
What the trader actually opens is the chosen third-party terminal plus PropLabel's branded client area, which carries the challenge purchase flow, real-time account statistics, trading history, the payout request portal and KYC submission. PropLabel supplies this client area from a library of pre-built themes with names such as Deep Space, Midnight Pro and Obsidian & Gold, and says it will match the theme to an existing brand.
Asset class coverage is thin on detail. The services page refers to native platform connections "plus futures and crypto gateways", and the platform table refers to forex and to stocks on DXtrade. No PropLabel-branded mobile app is claimed anywhere, and no interface language list is published - localisation appears only as a capability line, "Localization (multi-language)".
Integrations
Thirteen named third parties appear across the site, and the split between them matters.
Native platform integrations are the six trading platforms, each named with its integration mechanism: MT4 and MT5 via Manager API, cTrader via Open API, DXtrade via REST API, plus Match-Trader and TradeLocker.
Native product integrations are Sumsub for KYC, where PropLabel states "Integrated SumSub verification automatically screens traders before they reach payout eligibility"; DocuSign and DigiSigner for contract execution, described as "Native DigiSigner and DocuSign integration" that generates and completes funded account agreements; and Slack and Telegram for operational alerting. The white label FAQ confirms the last of these ship by default: "out of the box you instantly get Slack and Telegram bots sending you real-time updates about your business." Discord is named for webhook integration aimed at community-run firms.
One partner integration: FX-EDGE, named as the liquidity partner behind the fixed-fee payout route, and the only outbound link on the homepage.
The notable gap is payments. Despite selling a payment processing service, PropLabel names no PSP, no payout rail and no processor anywhere on the site. It describes categories only - "card processors, bank transfers, and crypto rails", a "Trusted PSP Network", "prop-friendly PSPs" - and positions itself as integrating whichever provider the firm already has: "Seamlessly integrate with any Payment Service Provider (PSP) your firm has agreements with." An operator should treat payment provider selection, pricing and approval as unsolved at signature.
Build-it-yourself is effectively not on offer. Asked about API access for custom integrations, PropLabel answers "You can, however all integrations are done by PropLabel team", and no API documentation, SDK or sandbox is published.
Deployment & hosting
PropLabel is hosted SaaS delivered under the firm's own brand. It is explicit that this is not a software purchase: "This is hosted SaaS infrastructure, not a software purchase. You have full operational control via admin panel but don't own underlying code." Self-hosting and on-premise are not offered.
Isolation is stronger than typical multi-tenant SaaS, on PropLabel's own account. The white label FAQ states "Do you provide dedicated servers? Yes - every client has own dedicated servers", and multi-brand operators are told "Each brand is a separate instance with separate setup fee", with volume discounts for three or more brands. Custom domains are included, with PropLabel configuring DNS to point the firm's own domain at its instance.
Hosting geography is undisclosed. No region, data centre or cloud provider is named on any page. The site says only "modern cloud architecture", "Cloud-based infrastructure with automatic scaling" and "Distributed processing for high-volume environments" - categories rather than providers. For a vendor contracting from an EU member state and asserting GDPR compliance, the absence of any stated data residency is worth raising directly.
Certificate transparency records for proplabel.com show three live demo environments - demo-client, demo-office and demo-affiliate, serving pages titled PropLabel Demo Area, PFOS Back-Office and PropLabel Affiliate Portal respectively - alongside portal, space, void and reactor subdomains that return HTTP 401. This is consistent with the per-client instance model described, though no client instance is publicly identifiable.
No latency figure, co-location arrangement or proximity-to-venue claim is published.
Customisation & API
Branding control is the strongest part of this block. PropLabel states that traders see "Your branding on everything: domain, colors, logo, and dashboards", the firm's name on sign-up, dashboards, emails and KYC flows, and that there is "No mention of PropLabel anywhere in the trader experience". The white label page lists custom domain setup, logo and colour scheme, custom email templates, branded PDF certificates, custom terms and legal documents, and multi-language localisation. Design work goes further than theming: asked whether the trader dashboard design can be customised, PropLabel answers "Yes. We bring your designs to life."
The API surface is where an operator should slow down. PropLabel does not publish API documentation, an SDK in any language, or a sandbox environment, and no developer or docs URL exists anywhere on the site. Asked directly about API access, the answer is qualified rather than affirmative: "Do I get API access for custom integrations? You can, however all integrations are done by PropLabel team, out of the box you instantly get Slack and Telegram bots sending you real-time updates about your business." Webhooks are evidenced only for Discord and Telegram notification delivery.
That combination - no published docs, no sandbox, and integration work routed through the vendor's own team - means a firm cannot independently verify what it could build before contracting, and should assume bespoke integration is a services engagement rather than self-service. PropLabel does offer custom development, and its contact form lists "Custom Technology Integration and Development" as a reason for enquiry.
Source code access and escrow are explicitly unavailable. Combined with the absence of published export formats, an operator's technical exit position rests on the 30-day notice and data export commitment described in the contract terms section rather than on anything contractual that is public.
Pricing
PropLabel publishes real numbers, which is uncommon enough in this category to be the main reason to read its pages closely. But the site quotes two incompatible structures, and an operator must establish which one applies.
The structure carried on /white-label-prop-firm and /start-prop-firm, and printed in both page headers, is "3,900 EUR setup | 10% revenue share or 1K minimum":
| Item | Published price |
|---|---|
| Standard onboarding, 14-day launch | 3,900 EUR one-time |
| Priority onboarding, 7-day launch | 5,900 EUR one-time |
| Monthly | From 10% revenue share or 1,000 EUR minimum, stated to scale down to a flat 5% |
PropLabel works the monthly figure through itself: "Revenue under 10K/month: pay 1,000 flat" and "Revenue 50K/month: pay 5,000 (10%)".
The conflicting structure appears on /prop-firm-technology-migration and /upgrade-prop-trading-technology, which advertise a "Fixed one-time payment of 4,900 EUR" with "Minimal revenue share" and, explicitly, "No monthly fees". A 1,000 EUR monthly minimum and no monthly fees cannot both be true, and the 4,900 EUR figure matches neither published setup fee. Get the applicable structure in writing.
There is no pricing page. The URL /pricing appears in PropLabel's own sitemap.xml but returns a 404, checked 19 September 2026.
What the headline excludes. The homepage margin calculator breaks a firm's costs into separate lines for the PropLabel fee, the trading platform fee and the liquidity partner fee, so platform costs are billed apart from PropLabel's own fee. Each additional brand carries its own setup fee. The FX-EDGE payout route costs approximately 2% of funded account size. The calculator's own numbers are user-adjustable illustrations and are not quoted prices.
Implementation & onboarding
PropLabel's headline is 7-14 days to launch, and it prices the difference: standard onboarding at 3,900 EUR runs a 14-day timeline, priority onboarding at 5,900 EUR "gets you live in 7 days instead of 14".
The published sequence has four steps. First, branding setup - the firm sends logo, colours and domain, and PropLabel configures the white label instance. Second, rules configuration - challenge rules, phases, profit targets and drawdowns are set in the admin panel. Third, platform integration - connecting MT4, MT5 or cTrader and testing account creation and risk monitoring. Fourth, go live, covering final testing, DNS propagation and first trader signups.
The 7-14 days covers technical work only, and PropLabel is clear that the real calendar is longer: "Legal/compliance: 2-4 weeks (parallel work). Technical platform: 7-14 days. Total launch: under 30 days from start to first trader." The qualifier attached elsewhere is "7-14 days if you have your compliance/legal sorted", which makes the firm's own legal readiness the main determinant of the date.
Timings are inconsistent across the site. The services page heads a section "Launch your Prop Firm in 7 days" and the homepage says "Go from zero to fully operational in two weeks", neither of which matches the 7-14 day range used elsewhere.
Migration is actively marketed, with two dedicated pages and a four-stage process of initial assessment, custom migration plan, parallel implementation and go-live with support. PropLabel says it sets the new system up alongside the existing one for a zero-downtime transition and that a firm can keep its domain and branding. No incumbent platform is named as a migration source - the pages refer only to "your current provider" and "expensive legacy systems". Whether data migration and training are included in the setup fee is not stated.
Support, uptime & SLA
There is no contractual SLA published, and the uptime numbers do not agree. Three different figures appear: "Managed infrastructure with 99.9% uptime and 24/7 monitoring" on the white label page, a "99.9% uptime guarantee with redundant systems and continuous monitoring" on the upgrade page, and a "99.95% Platform Uptime" statistic in the start-a-prop-firm header. Because they conflict, no uptime commitment is recorded in this profile. No SLA credit, remedy or service-level document is published anywhere.
There is no status page. No status, uptime or incident-history page is linked from the footer, the sitemap or any of the 24 pages checked on 19 September 2026, and no status subdomain appears in the certificate transparency record for the domain. An operator therefore has no public way to verify the uptime claims or to review past incidents, and no post-mortem history exists to read.
On contactability, the only published commitment is the contact form's "We respond within 24 hours on business days", repeated on the demo page as "typically reach out to you within 24 hours, though during peak periods it may take a bit longer". Support hours, a first-response target for live incidents, an escalation path and support languages are all unpublished.
The site describes support qualitatively - "Real Support. Live team. Fast responses via multiple channels. Not a bot directing you to a knowledge base" - and promises ongoing technical support, feature updates and maintenance as part of the white label package. No live chat widget is present on any page. Email is the evidenced channel, via the contact forms and service@proplabel.com. Slack and Telegram carry automated alerts to the firm rather than functioning as support channels.
Whether a named account manager is assigned to clients is not clearly stated; the phrase "Contact your account manager" appears only on the affiliate page.
Security & compliance
PropLabel holds no certification that is evidenced anywhere on its site. There is no SOC 2, ISO 27001 or PCI DSS claim, no certificate, certificate number, auditor name or trust page, and no security page of any kind. What the site offers instead is adjectival: "Advanced Security Infrastructure", "enterprise-grade security features", "a multi-layered security approach" and "cutting-edge security". None of these is a certification, and an operator whose banking or PSP partners ask for an audit report should assume none exists until PropLabel produces one.
What is evidenced is narrower but real. GDPR compliance is stated explicitly in the privacy policy: "We comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and other applicable data protection laws", and the terms add that they are "designed to comply with the laws of Estonia and the European Union, including but not limited to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the ePrivacy Directive". The policy enumerates the full set of GDPR data subject rights and commits to retaining personal data only as long as necessary.
Inside the product, access control is described concretely. Staff roles carry "fine-grained permission scopes" - the example given is letting support adjust challenge details without touching payout controls - and the admin portal offers "customizable roles, permissions, and multi-factor security for your admin team". The audit log records every balance adjustment, payout approval, trader suspension, account modification and password reset with a timestamp and the responsible person, which PropLabel positions for demonstrating compliance to payment providers or regulators. Encryption in transit is claimed as "Secure data transmission with encryption".
Not evidenced, and worth asking about: encryption at rest, data residency and hosting region, a data processing agreement, penetration testing, backup frequency and RPO, disaster recovery and RTO, single sign-on, and any bug bounty or vulnerability disclosure process. None of these appears on any page.
Clients & track record
PropLabel names no client anywhere on its site. There are no case studies, no customer logo wall and no press releases. The only logos displayed are the six trading platforms under "Official Partners & Supported Platforms", which are supported software, not customers.
The self-reported firm counts conflict. Four pages carry "10+ white label prop firms already launched", "10+ Active Prop Firms" and "10+ firms launched". The start-a-prop-firm page instead bases its revenue model on "50+ live prop firms using PropLabel". Ten and fifty cannot both be the client base, and no count is recorded in this profile as a result. PropLabel separately states it "has supported firms operating over 10,000 concurrent accounts with teams of fewer than five people", which is self-reported and attached to no named firm.
The testimonials do not support the counts. Attributed quotes appear on five pages under firm names including Global Prop Trading, Apex Trading Capital, FX Capital Partners, TradePro Academy, Global Trading Solutions, EuroTrade Prop, Global Futures Trading and Alpha Prop Trading. None carries a link, logo or case study, and identical quotes appear verbatim under the same names on more than one page - the same two testimonials are repeated across both risk management pages, and another pair across both the CRM and automation pages. Because none can be corroborated against any third-party source, no client is recorded in this profile.
Years in market cannot be established either. The operating company was registered in Estonia in 2009 under an educational support activity code, the proplabel.com domain dates from September 2024, and the incorporation page claims "For over a decade, we've been a proud service provider". PropLabel never states when the product launched.
An operator should ask for two or three referenceable clients on a call, since nothing on the public site can be checked.
Contract terms
The published Terms and Conditions are a website terms template, not a service agreement. They cover site use, intellectual property, user comments, hyperlinking policy and a general liability disclaimer - there are no clauses on service levels, fees, term, renewal or data. An operator will be contracting on a separate document that is not public.
What is published sits in a FAQ answer on the white label page: "What happens if I cancel? 30-day notice required. We export all trader data and assist with migration. No lock-in contracts beyond notice period." That gives a 30-day notice period, an exit data export, migration assistance, and no minimum term. It is a marketing FAQ rather than a contractual commitment, so it should be reproduced in the actual agreement.
Governing law is unambiguous and stated twice: the terms are "governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Estonia", with disputes "subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Estonia". For a non-EU operator that means litigating in Estonia, which is worth factoring into the commercial terms.
Not disclosed anywhere: auto-renewal, the liability cap, data ownership, data export formats, any post-termination access window, and SLA credits. The only ownership statement on the site concerns software rather than data - "Do I own the source code? No. This is hosted SaaS infrastructure, not a software purchase" - so a firm should establish explicitly that it owns its trader data and can retrieve it in a usable format.
One drafting defect is worth noting: the live terms page still contains an unfilled template placeholder, referring the reader to "our Privacy Policy, which you can find [link to your privacy policy]". The terms also carry a last-updated stamp of 11.07.2024 while the privacy policy is dated 13 May 2026.
FAQs
17PropLabel publishes a 3,900 EUR setup fee for standard onboarding on a 14-day timeline, or 5,900 EUR for priority onboarding on a 7-day timeline. On top of that it charges, in its own words, starting at 10% revenue share or a 1,000 EUR monthly minimum, which it says scales down to a flat 5%. Its worked examples are 1,000 EUR flat below 10,000 EUR monthly revenue, and 5,000 EUR at 50,000 EUR monthly revenue.
No. The pricing appears on the white label and start-a-prop-firm pages instead. The URL /pricing is listed in PropLabel's own sitemap.xml but returns a 404 page, checked on 19 September 2026. Note also that two other pages quote a different structure, a fixed one-time payment of 4,900 EUR with no monthly fees, so confirm which applies before signing.
Six: MT4, MT5, cTrader, DXtrade, Match-Trader and TradeLocker, all shown as logos under Official Partners and Supported Platforms and each listed as a named API integration. PropLabel says a firm can run one or several behind one backend, that switching between them is possible at any time, and that it can integrate additional platforms on request.
PropLabel states there is no mention of PropLabel anywhere in the trader experience, and that branding covers the firm's own domain, logo, colours, email templates and branded PDF certificates. It also says every client gets its own dedicated servers and that each additional brand is a separate instance with its own setup fee.
PropLabel quotes 7-14 days for technical setup, with priority onboarding at 7 days for the higher fee. It adds that legal and compliance work runs 2-4 weeks in parallel, giving under 30 days to a first trader. Be aware the site is inconsistent: the services page heads a section Launch your Prop Firm in 7 days and the homepage says two weeks.
PropLabel offers configurable maximum daily drawdown limits, total account drawdown thresholds, profit targets, trading hour restrictions, maximum leverage, position size limits and news event trading restrictions, plus consistency rules and minimum trading days. It does not publish which drawdown types are available, so whether static, trailing or end-of-day trailing drawdown is supported is a question for a call.
KYC runs in-product through Sumsub, which PropLabel names as an integrated provider, alongside AML automation and audit logging. Payouts are managed in-product through a payout request portal and approval workflow, but PropLabel names no payment or payout provider. It says it integrates whichever PSP your firm already has an agreement with and can introduce prop-friendly PSPs.
There is no single published figure and no status page. Three different numbers appear across the site: 99.9% uptime on the white label page, a 99.9% uptime guarantee on the upgrade page, and a 99.95% platform uptime statistic on the start-a-prop-firm page. No SLA credits are published, and no incident history or post-mortem page is linked anywhere.
PropLabel names no client anywhere on its site. It states 10+ white label prop firms already launched on four pages, while the start-a-prop-firm page refers to 50+ live prop firms using PropLabel. Both are self-reported and they conflict. The testimonials carry firm names that appear on multiple pages with identical wording and no links, so they are not independently verifiable.
PropLabel says cancellation requires 30 days' notice, that it exports all trader data and assists with migration, and that there is no lock-in beyond the notice period. It does not publish export formats, an offboarding window or who owns the data. Source code is explicitly not included, as it describes the product as hosted SaaS rather than a software purchase.
Yes, Prop Label supports MT4, MT5, cTrader, DXtrade, Match-Trader, TradeLocker.
Prop Label pricing starts from EUR 1,000 on a hybrid model.
Yes, Prop Label offers white-label deployment, letting you launch a fully branded prop firm on their infrastructure.
Prop Label is headquartered in Estonia.
Prop Label provides CRM, Risk engine, Back office, Payments, KYC, Analytics, Affiliate management.
Prop Label supports the following business models: White label, SaaS, Turnkey, Revenue share.
Typical implementation time with Prop Label is 7-14 days.
Verification status
Prop Label is not yet a verified prop firm tech provider on Prop Tech Pal, so we can't confirm every detail above directly with the vendor. We still list Prop Label here so firms searching for Prop Label prop firm tech, Prop Label prop trading technology, or Prop Label reviews can find it and compare it against other providers.
Prop Tech Pal only marks a prop firm tech provider as verified after confirming platform details, pricing, integrations and firm references directly with the vendor. Until that process is complete, Prop Label stays listed as unverified, so we don't publish discount codes we can't confirm. Compare it against our verified provider directory.
Stay Ahead in Prop Firm Tech
Compare verified providers, track new integrations, and get vendor pricing updates as they land.
Resources
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational and informational purposes related to prop firm technology and does not serve in any way as a specific procurement recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation.
Prop Tech Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, technology vendor, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Tech Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Tech Pal. All rights reserved.