
Trade Tech Solutions
VerifiedCEO
-
Country
HK
Date Created
May 28, 2026
Years in Operation
3
0
Based on 0 reviews
About
Trade Tech Solutions is a prop firm technology provider trading under the legal entity XL Tech Solutions Limited, registered at RM 1205, 12/f Beverly Hse, 93-107 Lockhart Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong. The company describes itself as supplying technology to "CFD Prop Firms & Futures Prop Firms, Brokers, and Trading Platforms", and says its team is "strategically located across Europe, Africa, the UAE, and Hong Kong".
Industry press reports the company was founded in 2023. The vendor does not state a founding year on its own site. Its origin is unusually specific for this market: Goat Funded Trader's own blog states "Goat Funded Trader is built on Trade Tech Solutions" and describes rebuilding its stack on it, and industry coverage describes Trade Tech Solutions as founded by an executive who previously launched and scaled that firm. An operator should read the vendor as an operator-built stack rather than a generic vendor, and should also note the related-party relationship when weighing client references.
Positioning is breadth. Where most prop firm technology providers sell to forex and futures firms, Trade Tech Solutions sells the same stack into five verticals: CFD, futures, crypto, sports and prediction markets. The commercial hook is the absence of a revenue share, with the firm keeping 100% of profits, paired with a stated launch time of under 15 days.
The company won Best Prop Firm Tech Provider APAC and Most Innovative Prop Firm Tech Provider APAC at the UF AWARDS APAC 2025, held during the iFX EXPO in Hong Kong, and cites a third, Best Prop Firm Tech Provider at UF Awards MEA 2026.
2023
Founded
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Headquarters
11-50
Team size
Company
Detail
Legal entity
Detail
XL Tech Solutions Limited

Supported platforms
16
MT4

MT5

cTrader

DXtrade

Match-Trader

TradeLocker

Rithmic
Tradovate

NinjaTrader
Quantower

TickBlaze

Volumetrica

ProjectX

ATAS
DeepCharts
DeepMap
Product & modules
The product is sold as one all-in-one stack rather than separately priced modules, and the vendor does not publish which plan contains what. The prop firm CRM is the centre of it, holding account state, evaluation progress, verification status, payment history, communication log and risk flags on a single trader record, with built-in automation for marketing email, sales tracking and internal communication.
The risk engine is the part an operator should scrutinise. The vendor states real-time monitoring across all connected trading platforms of open positions, account balances, exposure levels, unrealised profit and loss and drawdown metrics, with automated enforcement of maximum drawdown limits, daily loss caps, maximum position sizes and trading restrictions during evaluation stages. Breach handling is described as "Automatic account stop outs when rules are breached", and the system "can automatically restrict or close positions to protect capital". A live risk dashboard shows exposure across all accounts and traders approaching drawdown limits.
What is missing from the risk description matters as much. No drawdown type is named anywhere: static, trailing and end-of-day trailing are never distinguished, and the vendor does not say whether drawdown is tracked on equity or balance. Consistency rules appear once, in a general answer about what rules a prop firm should enforce, not as a stated product capability. There is no description of prohibited-strategy detection such as HFT, latency arbitrage, cross-account hedging or account collusion, which is standard in this category. Evaluation frequency and any tick-level latency figure are unpublished.
On the back-office side, the stack covers trader signup, challenge tracking, payouts, compliance flows, back office and account analysis, advanced statistics, and configurable challenge frameworks with profit targets, drawdown limits and payout structures. A Reward System gamification layer lets traders earn points for tasks such as verifying accounts or posting payout certificates and redeem them for free challenge accounts, leverage boosts, extra drawdown or account size upgrades.
Module
Category
Included
Complete CRM
Category
CRM
Included
—
Risk Management Tools
Category
Risk Engine
Included
—
Prop Firm Dashboard
Category
Back Office
Included
—
Back Office & Account Analysis
Category
Back Office
Included
—
AML/KYC integrations
Category
KYC
Included
—
Advanced Statistics
Category
Analytics
Included
—
Customised plan & Rules
Category
Risk Engine
Included
—
Prop Trading Platform
Category
Trading Platform
Included
—
Reward System
Category
Other
Included
—
Trading API
Category
Other
Included
—
Services
Risk & rule engine
Configurable trader rule engine
Custom rules per programme
Real-time breach detection
Consistency rule enforcement
Aggregate exposure monitoring
Live risk dashboard
Actions on breach
Back office
Payout processing
KYC / AML onboarding
KYC providers
Platforms & terminals
Platform coverage is the broadest part of the offer. For CFD and multi-asset, the vendor names cTrader, MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, TradeLocker, TickBlaze, DXtrade, MatchTrader and VolumetricaFx. For futures it names NinjaTrader Prop, Tradovate Prop, Rithmic, ProjectX, Quantower, TickBlaze, ATAS, Volumetrica Trading, DeepCharts and DeepMap. Industry press citing the vendor puts it at "over 20 trading platforms".
The vendor also markets an in-house "Prop Trading Platform" described only as "An advanced, in-house developed platform". No screenshots, specification or name are published for it, and it is not clear how it relates to the third-party platforms above.
One gap is worth naming: the site never separates what the firm connects to from what the end trader actually opens. Because a prop firm's trader experience is largely determined by the terminal, an operator should establish on a call which terminal traders land in by default, and whether that terminal carries the firm's branding or the platform vendor's.
Asset classes are stated as Forex, CFD, Futures and Crypto, with sports and prediction markets handled as separate verticals rather than asset classes. Mobile is covered: the prediction-markets page states the vendor "supports mobile applications on iOS and Android". No UI language list is published.
Asset classes
Mobile apps
Integrations
Integration
Category
Type
MT4
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
MT5
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
cTrader
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
DXtrade
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
Match-Trader
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
TradeLocker
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
Tickblaze
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
NinjaTrader Prop
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
Tradovate Prop
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
Rithmic
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
Quantower
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
ATAS
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
Deployment & hosting
Deployment is white label: the firm's own brand on a platform the vendor builds, deploys and maintains. Self-hosting, on-premise and source-code licensing are never mentioned in any direction, so an operator wanting to run the stack itself should assume it is not on offer until told otherwise.
Beyond that, this section is essentially undisclosed, and the omissions are material for a prop firm. The vendor publishes no hosting regions, no cloud provider, no co-location arrangement and no latency figures to any execution venue. It does not say whether each firm receives a dedicated instance and database or shares a multi-tenant environment, which affects both noisy-neighbour risk and what happens to the firm's data on exit. It does not state whether the firm can point its own domain at the platform, although custom branding is offered.
For a buyer, these are contract-stage questions, not nice-to-haves: where trader personal data physically resides drives the GDPR position, and instance isolation drives both performance and exit. Put them on the call agenda.
Deployment models
Hosting
Available
White label
Available
Yes
The vendor describes fully branded platforms deployed under the firm's own name, but publishes nothing about hosting regions, cloud providers, co-location, latency to venues, or whether each firm gets an isolated instance and database. Self-hosting and on-premise are never mentioned either way. These are call questions.
Customisation & API
Branding control is stated at the level of logos and colour schemes, plus a choice from a set of pre-built interface designs, with the sports page adding that "every client has a unique look and feel". That is a meaningful limit worth understanding: it reads as theming a proven interface rather than arbitrary CSS or a bespoke front end. The vendor does not state whether its own branding is removed from the trader journey, or whether mobile apps ship under the firm's developer account.
A dedicated Trading API page exists. It describes secure access to platform data so firms can build custom trader dashboards, analytics and business-intelligence environments, internal operational dashboards, mobile applications, affiliate portals and external client-facing tools, while "Core platform infrastructure remains protected within the Trade Tech Solutions environment".
The API surface is undocumented in every technical respect that matters. The words REST, GraphQL, WebSocket and webhook appear nowhere, so an operator cannot tell whether integration is request-response or event-driven, and whether the platform can push a breach or payout event to their systems is unknown. There is no public documentation: /docs, /api and /developers all returned HTTP 404 on 19 September 2026. No SDK languages and no sandbox environment are mentioned. The repeated framing around data access suggests a read-oriented API, so any operator planning to write back into the platform should confirm that explicitly.
Bespoke development is offered as a service, with the homepage FAQ listing "website creation, consulting, marketing support, and custom software development".
Branding control
Capability
Available
Custom development
Available
Yes
White-label depth
Available
Firm's own brand on dashboards, workflows and reporting, with a choice of pre-built interface designs; the vendor does not state whether its own branding is removed from the trader journey.
A 'Trading API' product page exists and describes secure read access to platform data for custom dashboards, analytics, reporting, mobile apps and affiliate portals, but it never says REST, GraphQL, WebSocket or webhooks, so those stay unconfirmed. The vendor states the API is 'designed for secure data access and external application development workflows' and that 'Core platform infrastructure remains protected', which reads as read-oriented rather than full write access. No public API documentation exists: /docs, /api and /developers all returned HTTP 404 on 2026-09-19. Custom software development is offered as a service per the homepage FAQ.
Pricing
Trade Tech Solutions publishes no prices. There is no pricing page, none appears in the sitemap, and /pricing, /plans and /cost all returned HTTP 404 when checked on 19 September 2026. The route to a number is a contact form that redirects to a booking calendar, so every figure is quote-only.
One commercial term is stated clearly and is the vendor's main differentiator on prop firm white label cost. The FAQ says Trade Tech Solutions "operates with no revenue sharing (unless YOU require a 'net revenue share' deal), allowing you to retain 100% of the profits generated by your prop firm", repeated on the white label and software pages. Note the parenthesis: a revenue share arrangement is available, at the firm's option.
Everything else about the commercial model is unpublished: no setup fee, no recurring platform fee, no per-active-account fee, no minimum term, no free trial, and no statement of what a headline price excludes. On that last point, an operator should assume the usual exclusions apply until told otherwise and ask specifically about market data for futures, liquidity and execution costs, payment gateway and processor fees, per-verification KYC charges, and day rates for the custom development the vendor offers.
One caution on sourcing: the vendor's own blog post on what it costs to start a prop firm quotes a white label range of $8,000 to $20,000, but presents it as a general industry figure and does not state it as Trade Tech Solutions pricing. It should not be read as a quote from this vendor.
Commercials
Detail
Model
Detail
Custom Quote
Demo available
Detail
Yes
Custom quote only
Detail
Yes
Implementation & onboarding
The 15-day figure is the vendor's headline and is repeated across the homepage and industry pages. Two of its own pages give a slower figure: the software page says 'most firms are fully operational within weeks' and the CRM page says 'Setup typically takes a few weeks, depending on the level of customisation and integrations required.' Migration is a named product line, with the cutover 'often executed over a weekend' and transfer of trader accounts and credentials, evaluation progress, funded status, risk configurations, historical performance and payout records. The vendor does not name any incumbent platform it migrates firms off, and does not say whether migration is included in the fee.
Onboarding
Detail
Time to launch
Detail
Under 15 days
Migration support
Detail
Yes
Launch steps
Plan your prop firm model
Build your website
Connect platforms & CRM
Enable payments & payouts
Set risk, AML & KYC
Launch and scale
Support, uptime & SLA
Support is stated as 24/7 on the about page and on the CRM and software pages, with the CRM page saying "our technical support team operates 24/7". The published response commitment is "Reach out, and we'll respond in 24 hours", which sits on the sales contact form and should not be read as a support ticket SLA.
Contact routes are thin for a B2B infrastructure vendor. The only ones found are a web form that redirects to a booking calendar and the address info@tradetechsolutions.io in the legal pages. No live chat widget, phone number, ticket portal, Slack Connect or Telegram channel was found on any page. Whether a dedicated account manager is assigned is not stated.
There is no uptime commitment and no transparency layer behind it. No uptime percentage appears anywhere on the site. There is no status page and no incident history: /status returned HTTP 404 on 19 September 2026 and no status page is linked from the footer or any product page. No latency figure is published.
The website terms cut the other way: they state the services are provided "as is" and "as available", that the vendor does "not guarantee that the services will be uninterrupted, error-free, or meet your specific needs", and that it may "modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the services (or any part thereof) with or without notice". For a system that carries trader balances and payouts, an operator should treat an uptime commitment, service credits, an escalation path and a real status page as things to negotiate into the contract, because none of them exists publicly today.
Support channels
Commitment
Detail
Support hours
Detail
24/7
First response
Detail
Within 24 hours
24/7 support is stated on the about page and on the CRM and software pages. The stated response commitment is 'Reach out, and we'll respond in 24 hours', which applies to the sales contact form rather than to a support ticket. No uptime percentage is published anywhere, and there is no status page or incident history: /status returned HTTP 404 on 2026-09-19 and no status page is linked from the footer or any product page. The website terms state the services are provided 'as is' and that the vendor does 'not guarantee that the services will be uninterrupted, error-free, or meet your specific needs', so no uptime commitment is contractually evidenced. The only contact routes found are a web form that redirects to a booking calendar and the info@ address in the legal pages; no live chat widget, phone number or ticket portal was found.
Security & compliance
No security certification is claimed or evidenced. SOC 2, ISO 27001 and PCI DSS appear nowhere on the site, and there is no trust or security page: /security and /trust both returned HTTP 404 on 19 September 2026. The site uses the phrase "Enterprise-grade security", which is marketing language carrying no audit behind it and should not be read as a certification.
What is stated is modest but specific. The privacy policy says "This includes encryption of data in transit and at rest", and that for EU users the company complies with the GDPR, with rights to access, correct, delete or restrict personal data. The software page states "All systems use encrypted data handling, secure APIs, and role-based permissions", which evidences role-based access control. The privacy policy also discloses that information may be shared with third-party service providers "such as payment processors and data storage partners", without naming them or publishing a subprocessor list.
Everything else is absent and should be treated as unevidenced rather than absent in practice: no data processing agreement is offered publicly, no data residency is stated, and there is no mention of SSO, multi-factor authentication, audit logs, penetration testing, backup frequency, a disaster-recovery objective or a bug bounty. For a vendor holding trader identity documents and payout records, an operator should request a DPA, a subprocessor list, the data residency position and evidence of recent penetration testing before signing, and should be aware that a Hong Kong-incorporated processor handling EU trader data makes the GDPR transfer position a question for counsel.
Control
In place
GDPR compliant
In place
Yes
Encryption at rest
In place
Yes
Encryption in transit
In place
Yes
Role-based access
In place
Yes
Clients & track record
Four clients are named by the vendor on its own about page and homepage FAQ: Goat Funded Trader, described as a top 10 CFD prop firm, Goat Funded Futures, My Trading Journey, described as journaling and backtesting software, and MTJ Trading World Cup. The vendor adds that "Due to privacy agreements, not all client names can be publicly disclosed."
Two of these are corroborated outside the vendor's marketing, which is unusual and worth crediting. Goat Funded Trader's own blog states "Goat Funded Trader is built on Trade Tech Solutions". My Trading Journey's site carries the footer "©2025 XL Tech Solutions Limited. All rights reserved." linking to tradetechsolutions.io, which indicates common ownership rather than an arm's-length customer relationship. Separately, industry press describes a custom infrastructure built for Tickblaze. An operator should weigh the Goat Funded and MTJ references accordingly, since the vendor and those brands appear to share ownership, and ask for a reference from an unrelated firm.
Every volume figure is self-reported, and the vendor's own pages disagree with each other. The homepage and all five industry pages say "85+ verified PROP FIRMS"; the about page says "95+"; the homepage FAQ says "over 80+ firms"; a vendor blog post says "over 95 firms globally". Industry press across 2025 and 2026 carries 50+, 70+, 75+ and 85+ on different dates. Because the figures conflict on pages published at the same time, no firm count is recorded in this profile's numeric fields. Other self-reported figures include 200,000 active traders, 180+ regions and 500,000+ prop trading accounts created per month. A payment-processor count of "80+" on the homepage and software page sits alongside "50+" on a homepage feature card.
The vendor's portfolio page shows website and dashboard design work with outbound links. Of those, atsfunded.com now redirects to a different brand and fundedbits.com did not resolve at all on 19 September 2026, so the portfolio is not a current client list.
Client
Client since
Case study
Goat Funded Trader
Client since
—
Case study
—
Goat Funded Futures
Client since
—
Case study
—
My Trading Journey
Client since
—
Case study
—
MTJ Trading World Cup
Client since
—
Case study
—
Tickblaze
Client since
—
Case study
Published
Case study
Client
Result
How Trade Tech Solutions Built a Custom, Scalable Infrastructure for Tickblaze
Client
Tickblaze
Result
Contract terms
No customer contract is published, so every commercial term in this section is undisclosed. The only legal documents on the site are visitor-facing Terms & Conditions and a Privacy Policy; there is no MSA, order form, service-level agreement, DPA or subprocessor list.
Those website terms state that "These terms shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong" and describe the services as "B2B technology solutions and CRM systems". Because they govern use of the website rather than a signed engagement, they are not recorded here as the contractual governing law, but Hong Kong is the likely starting point given the entity is incorporated there. An operator outside Asia should price in the practical cost of enforcing against a Hong Kong entity.
The terms are drafted firmly in the vendor's favour. They disclaim all warranties, state the services carry no guarantee of being uninterrupted or error-free, exclude indirect, incidental, special, consequential and punitive damages "including but not limited to loss of profits, data, or other intangible losses", contain a broad indemnity running from the user to the vendor, and reserve the right to modify or discontinue the services with or without notice. There is no stated liability cap expressed as a multiple of fees.
Nothing at all is published on minimum term, notice period, auto-renewal, cancellation, data ownership, export formats, offboarding support or service credits. For a platform holding the CRM, trader records, evaluation history and payout data, the exit position is the single biggest unpriced risk here. Get data ownership, a defined export format, a post-termination access window, a liability cap and service credits negotiated explicitly before signing.
FAQs
17Trade Tech Solutions does not publish pricing. There is no pricing page on the site and none in its sitemap, and /pricing returned a 404 when checked on 19 September 2026. The only stated commercial term is that it takes no revenue share, so the firm keeps 100% of profits, unless the firm itself asks for a net revenue share deal. Setup fees, recurring fees and per-account fees are quote-only, so treat the total cost as unknown until you have a written quote.
The vendor's headline figure is under 15 days, repeated on the homepage and on each industry page, covering model planning, website, platform and CRM connection, payments, risk and AML/KYC setup, then go-live. Two of its own pages are slower: the software page says most firms are fully operational within weeks and the CRM page says setup typically takes a few weeks depending on customisation and integrations. Ask which figure applies to your configuration.
Yes. White label is the core model and the vendor states firms operate under their own brand with their own logos and colour schemes, choosing from a set of pre-built interface designs. What is not stated is whether Trade Tech Solutions branding is fully removed from the trader-facing journey, or whether mobile apps ship under the firm's own developer account. Both are worth confirming on a call.
For CFD and multi-asset the vendor lists cTrader, MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, TradeLocker, TickBlaze, DXtrade, MatchTrader and VolumetricaFx. For futures it lists NinjaTrader Prop, Tradovate Prop, Rithmic, ProjectX, Quantower, TickBlaze, ATAS, Volumetrica Trading, DeepCharts and DeepMap. It also references an in-house developed prop trading platform, though it publishes no detail on what that platform is or which of these the trader actually opens.
Both run through integrated third parties rather than being built in-house. The vendor cites 80+ payment processors on its homepage and software page, though one homepage card says 50+, and describes payment methods only as categories such as cards, crypto, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Cash App, local methods and bank transfers. KYC and AML are described as running through third-party identity verification providers. Veriff and Sumsub appear as logos in the integrations strip but are not named in any body text, so confirm which provider you would actually be on and who holds that contract.
The risk page states automated enforcement of maximum drawdown limits, daily loss caps, maximum position sizes and trading restrictions during evaluation stages, with automatic stop-outs when rules are breached and real-time monitoring of open positions, balances, exposure and unrealised P&L. It does not name which drawdown types are supported, so whether static, trailing or end-of-day trailing drawdown is available, and whether tracking is on equity or balance, is unpublished. Consistency rules are mentioned only in a general FAQ answer.
None that is published. There is no uptime percentage anywhere on the site, no status page and no incident history; /status returned a 404 when checked on 19 September 2026. The website terms state the services are provided as is and that the vendor does not guarantee they will be uninterrupted or error-free. Support is stated as 24/7 and the stated reply time of 24 hours applies to the sales contact form. Any uptime commitment or service credit would have to be negotiated into the contract.
The vendor names Goat Funded Trader, Goat Funded Futures, My Trading Journey and MTJ Trading World Cup on its about page and homepage FAQ, and says other client names are withheld under privacy agreements. Goat Funded Trader's own site confirms the relationship, stating it is built on Trade Tech Solutions. Industry press also describes custom infrastructure built for Tickblaze. Firm counts are self-reported and inconsistent, ranging from 80+ to 95+ across the vendor's own pages, so treat them as marketing figures and ask for references.
Migration is a named product line. The vendor states it transfers trader accounts and credentials, evaluation progress, funded account status, risk configurations, historical performance data and payout records, and that the cutover is often executed across a single weekend after an audit, mapping, testing and parallel validation. It does not name any incumbent platform it migrates firms off, and it does not say whether migration is included in the fee or billed separately.
This is not published. No customer contract or MSA is available, and the only legal documents on the site are visitor-facing terms and a privacy policy, neither of which covers data ownership, export formats, offboarding windows or post-termination access. Given the vendor holds the CRM, trader records and payout history, get data ownership, an export format and a defined offboarding period written into the agreement before signing.
Yes, Trade Tech Solutions supports MT4, MT5, cTrader, DXtrade, Match-Trader, TradeLocker, Rithmic, Tradovate, NinjaTrader, Quantower, TickBlaze, Volumetrica, Volumetrica, ProjectX, ATAS, DeepCharts, DeepMap.
Yes, Trade Tech Solutions offers white-label deployment, letting you launch a fully branded prop firm on their infrastructure.
Trade Tech Solutions is headquartered in Hong Kong.
Trade Tech Solutions was founded in 2023.
Trade Tech Solutions provides Trading platform, Risk engine, CRM, Back office, Payments, KYC, Analytics.
Trade Tech Solutions supports the following business models: White label, Turnkey, Managed service.
Typical implementation time with Trade Tech Solutions is Under 15 days.
Stay Ahead in Prop Firm Tech
Compare verified providers, track new integrations, and get vendor pricing updates as they land.
Resources
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational and informational purposes related to prop firm technology and does not serve in any way as a specific procurement recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation.
Prop Tech Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, technology vendor, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Tech Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Tech Pal. All rights reserved.