
Kenmore Design
VerifiedCEO
Alex Sherbakov
Country
MT
Date Created
May 4, 2026
Years in Operation
19
0
Based on 0 reviews
About
Kenmore Design is a B2B software company selling CRM and back-office software to forex brokerages and proprietary trading firms. It describes itself as "a B2B software company specialising in Forex CRM and Prop Firm CRM solutions for broker-dealer operators and prop trading firms". The prop firm product line is the newer half of a business that began in retail forex — the company also sells forex web design and development, and its own About page frames the founders as having come "from inside forex brokerages — operations, compliance, sales, technology" rather than from software.
It is important to be precise about what this vendor is, because the name suggests a design agency and the site sells several things at once. Kenmore Design is not a trading platform vendor and does not claim to be: it states plainly that "The CRM does not provide the trading platform itself. You need your own license or partner arrangement." What it sells a prop firm is the operations layer — the trader portal, the challenge engine, rule enforcement, payments routing, KYC workflow, affiliates and reporting — wired to a platform the firm licenses separately. Web design remains a live service line alongside it.
The legal entity is Kenmore Design LLC. The About and Contact pages give a Malta headquarters at 189 The Strand, Gzira and a New York office at 276 Fifth Avenue, with LinkedIn listing an 11-50 employee band. Founding year is stated inconsistently across the vendor's own pages: the careers page says "Founded in 2007 in the heart of Boston's Innovation District" and the footer reads "©2007-2026", while the About page is titled "Forex & Prop Firm CRM Since 2006".
Against the obvious alternatives, the structural difference is commercial rather than technical: Kenmore sells a fixed monthly fee with no revenue share and no per-account charge, and argues against bundled all-in-one providers on the grounds that platform and PSP credentials should stay in the operator's own name.
2007
Founded
Gzira, Malta
Headquarters
11-50
Team size
Offices
Company
Detail
Legal entity
Detail
Kenmore Design LLC
CEO
Detail
Alex Sherbakov

Supported platforms
6
MT4

MT5

cTrader

Match-Trader

DXtrade

TradeLocker
Product & modules
The prop firm product is sold as two halves: the Prop Firm CRM for staff and the Prop Firm Dashboard, branded Trader's Room Prop Firm Edition, for traders. Admin accounts are unlimited with granular role-based permissions, and operational events — challenge purchased, evaluation passed or failed, funded account opened, payout requested — generate structured tasks with approval paths rather than sitting in someone's inbox.
The challenge engine is the centre of it and is explicitly no-code. Configurable parameters cover initial balance, price, duration, minimum trading days, inactivity limits, drawdown type, daily and total loss limits, consistency rules, profit targets and minimum profitable days, with one-step, two-step and instant funded programs supported. Challenges link sequentially, so passing Phase 1 automatically issues Phase 2 credentials. The vendor states there is no limit on configurations and no extra charge for them — one published case study describes a client building more than 870.
The Risk Management Interface runs two distinct mechanisms, and buyers should not blur them. Configured rule breaches are automatic: "the system closes their open trades, disables the account, and sends an email notification", with drawdown monitored against live equity and balance data. Prohibited-strategy surveillance is not automatic. The vendor states it plainly: "Detection is post-factum, not real-time. The system flags accounts; admins review them and decide what action to take." What it scans for is copy trading between accounts, news trading, high-frequency trading defined as trades within five seconds of each other, hedging, and shared login IPs. The consistency rule caps the share of total profit earnable in one day and toggles per challenge.
On the back-office side: payout rules are enforced per challenge type — withdrawal percentage cap, minimum amount, minimum eligible balance, waiting days and intervals between withdrawals. KYC is manual by default with Sumsub or Veriff named as paid automated options, and KYC triggers toggle per action. Also included are certificates with QR verification, promo codes, an upsale module, competitions, leaderboards, live chat and ticketing, and eight or more pre-built reports.
Module
Category
Included
Prop Firm CRM
Category
CRM
Included
In base plan
Prop Firm Dashboard
Category
CRM
Included
In base plan
Risk Management Interface
Category
Risk Engine
Included
In base plan
Payment Solutions
Category
Payments
Included
In base plan
Multi-Level Affiliate System
Category
Affiliate
Included
In base plan
Competitions
Category
Other
Included
In base plan
Leaderboards
Category
Other
Included
—
Challenge Certificates
Category
Other
Included
—
Promo Codes
Category
Other
Included
—
Prop Firm Audit & Reporting Tools
Category
Analytics
Included
In base plan
Live Chat
Category
Support
Included
In base plan
Developer APIs
Category
Other
Included
In base plan
Services
Risk & rule engine
Configurable trader rule engine
Custom rules per programme
Real-time breach detection
Consistency rule enforcement
News-event trading filter
Aggregate exposure monitoring
Live risk dashboard
Drawdown types enforced
Drawdown tracking
Prohibited strategies detected
Actions on breach
Back office
Payout processing
KYC / AML onboarding
Affiliate management
Multi-currency support
Payout certificate generation
Payout providers
KYC providers
Reporting
Platforms & terminals
Kenmore Design connects to six trading platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader, Match-Trader, TradeLocker and DXtrade. Several can run at once from a single CRM instance — the vendor states that firms "can link multiple instances of each platform and map them to brands, regions, or evaluation programs within the CRM", with balances, trades and risk metrics aggregating into one view while execution stays at the platform level. Published case studies show this in practice: one client ran Match-Trader and MT5 concurrently, another cTrader and MT5 with challenge logic ported so rules behaved identically on both.
What the trader actually opens is the vendor's Trader's Room portal plus their chosen platform's own terminal. A web trader page can be embedded inside the portal, and both MT5 and cTrader support that, so a trader can trade without launching a separate application. One case study describes single sign-on between the Trader's Room and both web terminals so traders never re-authenticate.
Two caveats matter. First, TradeLocker appears in the guides and the support-guides connectivity list but is absent from the Partners page and from several platform lists elsewhere on the site — worth confirming its support status directly. Second, and more important commercially, Kenmore supplies no platform licence. The firm brings its own, and the vendor is candid that platform choice drives cost and marketability: MT5 is described as the premium and most expensive option, cTrader as a middle ground, and TradeLocker and Match-Trader as cheaper but harder to market.
Asset classes are not stated by Kenmore, and logically follow from the platform chosen rather than the CRM. Interface languages are open-ended rather than a fixed list — the vendor says any language including right-to-left scripts, translated by the firm through a built-in translation interface in roughly half a day per language. There is no standard trader mobile app; one was custom-built in a published case study, and the trader API is offered as the route to building one. A desktop CRM app for Windows and macOS is published for staff use.
Terminals
Mobile apps
Integrations
Integration
Category
Type
MetaQuotes
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
Spotware
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
Match-Trade Technologies
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
Devexperts
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
TradeLocker
Category
Trading Platform
Type
Native
Tools for Brokers
Category
Liquidity
Type
Partner
Sumsub
Category
KYC
Type
Partner
Veriff
Category
KYC
Type
Partner
Slack
Category
Support
Type
Native
Telegram
Category
Support
Type
Native
Intercom
Category
Support
Type
Partner
Tawk.to
Category
Support
Type
Partner
Deployment & hosting
The default is SaaS. The Pricing and Billing FAQ is direct about it: "Yes—Kenmore Design provides a SaaS Prop Firm CRM", with optional custom development for high-load optimisation. Two escape hatches exist but both are conditional rather than productised. Dedicated infrastructure is offered — "Kenmore Design offers dedicated environments with VPC isolation" — and self-hosting is described as available "for long-term partners", with the Forex CRM FAQ adding that "source-code licensing for self-hosted environments is possible in certain cases". Treat both as negotiated, not catalogue items.
Multi-brand operation runs through what Kenmore calls the Regions system. Each region behaves as an independent front end with its own domain, branding, email identity, deposit channels, language configuration and admin role scoping, while sharing one back office, one risk module, one KYC pipeline and one task queue. A published case study describes a client growing from one label to seven regions in thirteen months on a single back end, and monetising the extra regions by reselling them to partner firms.
The significant blank here is infrastructure disclosure. No hosting region, data centre location or cloud provider is named anywhere on the site. The integration checklist asks the client for a target geographic region so Kenmore can "determine datacenter location for optimal latency and compliance", and invites firms with regulatory hosting requirements to specify them — which implies flexibility but publishes nothing verifiable. Cloudflare is recommended to the client for their own DNS, performance and DDoS protection; it is not stated to be Kenmore's own infrastructure. Any operator with data residency obligations should get the specific region, provider and contractual commitment in writing.
One cost note tied to hosting: the vendor states the fixed fee holds regardless of trader count, with the sole edge case that "if your database grows past roughly 55 GB (millions of traders), a small dedicated server fee might apply".
Deployment models
Hosting
Available
Dedicated instance
Available
Yes
Custom domain
Available
Yes
Multi-tenant
Available
Yes
White label
Available
Yes
SaaS by default. The vendor states 'Kenmore Design offers dedicated environments with VPC isolation' and that self-hosting is conditional: 'Self-hosting is available for long-term partners', and 'source-code licensing for self-hosted environments is possible in certain cases'. Multi-brand operation runs through what the vendor calls the Regions system — each region gets its own domain, branding, email identity, deposit options and language settings on one shared back end. No hosting region, data centre or cloud provider is named anywhere on the site; the integration checklist asks the client for a target region so Kenmore can 'determine datacenter location'. Cloudflare is recommended to the client for their own DNS and DDoS protection, not named as Kenmore's infrastructure.
Customisation & API
Branding is offered in three tiers with explicit cost treatment: basic CSS branding covering logo and colours at no cost, custom design slicing from the firm's own files priced by complexity, or self-service slicing at no cost if the firm has Angular or Node.js developers. Light and dark modes both ship. White-labelling extends past the portal to branded email templates, certificates and custom domains, and the vendor states branding carries "across Trader Dashboards, evaluation portals, and client communications".
The development allowance is unusual enough to be worth naming: five hours of development work are included every month, with simple changes like a button colour quoted at about fifteen minutes. Larger requests are scoped, and the firm chooses between paying a one-off project fee or accumulating free hours across months — "If a customization requires 10 hours, you can pay for the extra five or wait two months to accumulate enough free hours."
The API surface is JSON REST and reasonably documented in public, which is not universal in this market. Published endpoints cover a read-only database replica giving full CRM data, a client registration API, a trader API that powers the portal and is explicitly offered as the basis for building a mobile app, and a payment and purchase API for custom checkout pages. There are also PUSH replication services that sync MT4, MT5, cTrader, Match-Trader and DXtrade data into a MySQL database. Webhooks are confirmed, and the vendor states a staging environment is available for testing. APIs are free while using the CRM and carry their own cost as a standalone service.
A firm genuinely can build on this — the vendor states directly that its API layer lets a firm's developers "embed registration, dashboards, or risk data directly into your own portals or mobile apps while the CRM remains the system of record". Direct production database access is restricted, with read-only replicas offered instead. No GraphQL, no WebSocket API and no published SDK in any language were found.
Branding control
Capability
Available
REST API
Available
Yes
Webhooks
Available
Yes
Sandbox environment
Available
Yes
Custom development
Available
Yes
Source code access
Available
Yes
White-label depth
Available
Firm's own domain, logo, colours, email sender and branded certificates across the trader journey; multiple brands or regions run from one back office, each with its own deposit options and language settings.
Branding comes in three tiers: basic CSS branding with logo and colours at no cost, custom design slicing priced by complexity, or self-service slicing at no cost if the firm has its own Angular or Node.js developers. Light and dark modes both ship. Five hours of development work are included every month and can be accumulated toward larger changes. APIs are JSON REST and described as free while using the CRM, carrying their own cost standalone. Source code access is tied to the conditional self-hosted licence, not offered generally. No GraphQL, WebSocket API or published SDK was found.
Pricing
No price is published anywhere on the site. Both pricing pages describe structure and route to a demo call, so every figure below is a shape rather than a number, and the prop firm white label cost has to be obtained directly.
The model is a flat monthly fee. What is unusually well documented is what the fee is not: no per-trader fee, no per-challenge fee, no per-account fee, no per-transaction fee and no revenue share. The vendor states "Whether you have 500 traders or 50,000, the fee stays the same" and that the price is "fixed and guaranteed by contract". Traders, admin accounts, challenges and PSP connections are all described as unlimited. Kenmore also states it takes zero commission on payments and never holds client funds — PSP accounts are contracted in the firm's own name.
Setup fee is contradicted across the site and should be the first question on a call. The prop firm guides say "No setup fee unless deep customizations are required pre-launch", while the Pricing and Billing FAQ says "Most prop firm implementations include a one-time onboarding fee that covers integration with trading platforms... CRM configuration, and admin training". The Forex CRM pricing page describes a different structure again: an initial setup fee, a final setup fee at deployment, and a monthly service fee.
What the headline fee excludes matters more than usual here, because the biggest cost is not Kenmore's. The trading platform licence is the firm's own — MT5 is described as the premium and most expensive choice — as is MetaQuotes approval. Also excluded: PSP integrations beyond the two included, automated KYC which Sumsub, Veriff or similar bill per verification, custom development beyond five hours a month, a custom website beyond the roughly ten WordPress templates, per-message costs on messaging services, and a possible small dedicated server fee if the database exceeds roughly 55 GB.
Billing terms are buyer-friendly as stated: post-paid monthly, no prepayment or security deposit, no long-term commitment, cancellable at any time, and billing does not start until the system is live.
Commercials
Detail
Model
Detail
Flat Monthly
Demo available
Detail
Yes
Custom quote only
Detail
Yes
Billing cycles
Costs on top
Implementation & onboarding
The clock starts when the firm hands over materials, not at signature: 'Two weeks from the day you hand over your materials: website domain, Cloudflare credentials, trading platform API access, and payment provider credentials', compressible to one week. The Prop Firm FAQ separately says 'Most setups are completed within 2-3 weeks' and the solutions page advertises going live in under three weeks. The vendor states billing does not begin until the system is operational. Migration of a few hundred accounts is put at three days to one week, plus a week for KYC documentation; no incumbent platform is named as a migration source. The firm must supply the trading platform licence itself.
Onboarding
Detail
Time to launch
Detail
2 weeks
Migration support
Detail
Yes
Data migration included
Detail
Yes
Training included
Detail
Yes
Dedicated project manager
Detail
Yes
Training formats
Launch steps
Discovery
Development
Testing
Deployment
Support, uptime & SLA
Support is a named project manager rather than a ticket queue, and the vendor is specific: "a dedicated project manager, available Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM Central European Time, reachable via a live chat app. Typical response time is about five minutes. You can schedule unlimited video calls. There is also a 24/7 emergency phone line." Contact runs over WhatsApp or Telegram, and ongoing consultation is included in the monthly fee. So the honest summary is business hours with an out-of-hours emergency line, not 24/7 across the board.
One structural point operators should plan staffing around: Kenmore does not support your traders. It states "Kenmore never speaks directly to your end traders. Your support team handles trader-facing questions. If they cannot answer something, they forward it to your Kenmore PM, who provides the answer for you to relay." The vendor's own guidance is that a prop firm needs at minimum a support person, an accountant and an operations manager.
No uptime commitment is published. The case studies index displays a "99.9%+ Platform Uptime" statistic as a marketing figure, but there is no contractual percentage, no service credit scheme and no published latency number. There is also no status page and no incident history — /status/ returned 404 and nothing is linked from the footer, support guides or FAQs (checked 2026-09-19). For a buyer this is the weakest-evidenced area of the profile: uptime, credits and escalation targets exist only as marketing language and would need to be written into the agreement.
Reliability claims that do exist are anecdotal rather than measured — one case study reports "3 bugs in 24 months" across a deployment handling tens of thousands of traders and two platform migrations. Self-reported, and not a substitute for an SLA.
Support channels
Commitment
Detail
Support hours
Detail
Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM Central European Time, with a 24/7 emergency phone line
First response
Detail
About five minutes
Dedicated account manager
Detail
Yes
Escalation path
Detail
Routine issues go to the assigned project manager on WhatsApp or Telegram in business hours; critical issues go to a 24/7 emergency phone line.
Support is business-hours with an out-of-hours emergency line, not 24/7 across the board. Every client gets a named project manager and unlimited video calls, and ongoing consultation is included in the monthly fee. Kenmore states it never contacts the firm's end traders — the firm's own support staff front all trader questions and escalate to the project manager. No contractual uptime percentage, SLA credit or latency figure is published; the case studies index displays a '99.9%+ Platform Uptime' marketing statistic, which is not an SLA commitment. No status page or incident history page exists — /status/ returned 404 and none is linked from the footer, support guides or FAQs (checked 2026-09-19).
Security & compliance
Be explicit about what is not evidenced here, because it is the gap most likely to matter in procurement. Kenmore Design claims no security certification of any kind. There is no SOC 2, no ISO 27001, no PCI DSS, no trust or security page, no penetration testing statement, and no published subprocessor list or data processing agreement. Nothing on the site suggests these are held, and nothing should be assumed.
What is stated is a feature list rather than an attestation: "We use SSL encryption, tokenized authentication, role-based permissions, and audit trails. All data is encrypted in transit and at rest for full compliance", with the compliance FAQ adding "data-encryption protocols, HTTPS/TLS connections, and restricted server-level access". GDPR alignment is claimed repeatedly across the compliance pages — consent, retention limits and data-subject access rights — and the company's own privacy policy commits to responding to data requests within 30 days.
Access control is the genuinely well-documented part, and it is detailed enough to be credible. Granular role-based permissions run per department and per user with hierarchical structures such as super admin, supervisor, team lead and agent; sensitive records like trader documents and payouts can be restricted to verified roles. Every login captures and stores the user's IP, building a full IP history per account, and admin logs track every internal action with timestamps and IP addresses. Access rules allow blocking individual IPs or entire countries, whitelisting, and VPN detection. Audit logging is described as configurable and exportable, with timestamped breach logs and PnL verification snapshots available for audit or regulator review.
Multi-factor authentication for admin accounts is not mentioned anywhere on the site — a specific question worth asking. Backup frequency and disaster recovery targets are likewise unpublished for the CRM. Kenmore states it never holds client funds and adds no per-transaction fee, with PSP credentials contracted in the firm's own name, which limits its exposure to payment data. The company currently lists an open security engineer role in New York.
Control
In place
GDPR compliant
In place
Yes
Encryption at rest
In place
Yes
Encryption in transit
In place
Yes
Role-based access
In place
Yes
Audit logs
In place
Yes
Clients & track record
No prop firm is named as a Kenmore Design client anywhere on the site. There is no client logo strip and no named reference. Nine case studies exist and are unusually detailed on operations, but every client is anonymised by region and business model — a Gulf-headquartered prop firm selling into more than two hundred countries, an established African broker, an Oceania first-time operator, a Russian-speaking startup, several MENA and Southeast Asian brokerages.
The case studies are also deliberately indexed rather than absolute. The vendor states its own reason: "We deliberately keep absolute figures out of published case studies — what the operator banks and what they pay out is the operator's information, not ours." So the reported numbers are ratios — 8.9x payout volume, 15.3x quarter-on-quarter payout growth, 83% of clients arriving through partner referrals, 29% of registrants activating a challenge, one label becoming seven regions in thirteen months. All are self-reported and none can be independently verified.
Headline scale figures conflict between the vendor's own pages and should not be repeated as fact. The homepage counter and copy say 1.5M+ users across 135+ countries; the About page says "More than 2.5+ million users"; the case studies index says "2.5M+ Traders Onboarded". Time in market is given as both "18+ years" and "19 years" depending on the page. Separately, the prop firm product is younger than the company — the solutions page refers to "over a decade of experience powering Prop Firms" against a company founded in 2006 or 2007 — so company age should not be read as prop tech track record. No figure is published for firms launched, firms currently powered, or largest client account count.
What the case studies do evidence credibly is operational pattern: repeated sub-30-day launches, mid-build platform changes absorbed, book migrations run without pausing trading, and multi-region deployments on a shared back end. Ask for referenceable clients directly, since none are public.
Case study
Client
Result
Two Regions, Two Platforms: A Prop Firm's 24-Month Run on Kenmore Prop Firm CRM
Client
Result
8.9x payout volume on a four-person admin team
How an Established African Brokerage Turned Its Prop Firm Into a Multi-Brand Platform
Client
Result
1 to 7 regions in 13 months, reaching 191 countries
From Zero to Partner-Powered: How a New Prop Firm Launched in a Week and Won 5 in 6 Clients Through Affiliates
Client
Result
83% of all registered clients arrived through a partner referral link
From Proposal to Funded Traders: How a Prop Firm Launched on cTrader and Scaled Globally in One Year
Client
Result
29% of registrants activated at least one challenge
From Proposal to Funded Traders: How a New Prop Firm Launched 34 Products in Three Quarters
Client
Result
15.3x growth in payouts to funded traders quarter on quarter
Contract terms
No customer contract is published. /terms/ and /terms-of-service/ both return 404, and the only legal documents on the site are a visitor privacy policy, a desktop app privacy policy and a cookie policy (checked 2026-09-19). Everything below therefore comes from marketing and FAQ statements rather than a reviewable agreement, and would need to be confirmed in the document itself.
On commitment, the stated terms are unusually light. There is no minimum term — "We do not require any long-term contracts or commitments. You can scale your package or cancel your subscription at any time" — and billing is post-paid monthly with "no prepayments or security deposits" required before activation. The fixed fee is said to be "guaranteed by contract", which is the one term explicitly described as contractual. The agreement is characterised as "a software purchase agreement for CRM services", the firm may sign as an individual or a company, and Kenmore states no KYB process is required between the firm and itself.
Data ownership is the clearest commitment on the site: "You do. 100%. Kenmore does not claim ownership of anything in your database. Custom features built specifically for you are not shared with other clients. You can access your data directly through database access or via APIs at any time." Export runs through a read-only database replica, CSV files and APIs, so a firm is not dependent on the vendor to extract its own records.
What is not disclosed is substantial and should be the core of contract negotiation: notice period, auto-renewal terms, liability cap, governing law and jurisdiction, offboarding support and any post-termination data access window, SLA credits, and what happens to custom-built features and the source code on exit. The conditional self-hosted source-code licence is mentioned but its terms are not. Given there is no published MSA, uptime commitment or DPA, an operator signing a multi-year dependency here should expect to draft rather than review.
Term
Detail
Cancellation
Detail
No long-term contract or minimum commitment. The vendor states the package can be scaled or the subscription cancelled at any time, and that billing is post-paid monthly with no prepayment or security deposit.
Data ownership
Detail
The firm
Data export formats
No customer contract, MSA or terms of service is published — /terms/ and /terms-of-service/ both return 404, and the only legal documents on the site are a visitor privacy policy, a desktop app privacy policy and a cookie policy (checked 2026-09-19). So notice period, auto-renewal, liability cap, governing law and offboarding data access are all undisclosed and must be asked for. What the vendor does state: the agreement is 'structured as a software purchase agreement for CRM services', no KYB is required between the firm and Kenmore, the firm may contract as an individual or a company, and the fixed fee is 'guaranteed by contract'. On data: 'You do. 100%. Kenmore does not claim ownership of anything in your database. Custom features built specifically for you are not shared with other clients', with access via a read-only database replica and APIs.
FAQs
17Kenmore Design publishes no prices. It sells a fixed monthly fee that it says depends on your system configuration and does not rise as you grow, with no per-trader, per-challenge, per-account or per-transaction fees and no revenue share. Two PSP integrations and five development hours per month are included. You get a number on a demo call, so treat the setup fee as the open question: the guides say there is none unless deep pre-launch customisation is required, while the Pricing and Billing FAQ says most prop firm implementations include a one-time onboarding fee.
The trading platform is the big one — Kenmore does not sell or license MT5, cTrader or any other platform, so that cost and the MetaQuotes approval process are yours. Also excluded: PSP integrations beyond the two included, automated KYC which the provider bills per verification, custom development beyond five hours a month, and a custom website beyond the WordPress templates. The vendor also flags one edge case, that a database past roughly 55 GB may attract a small dedicated server fee.
MT4, MT5, cTrader, Match-Trader, TradeLocker and DXtrade, and several can run at once from a single CRM instance mapped to different brands, regions or evaluation programs. Note that TradeLocker appears in the guides and the support connectivity list but not on the Partners page, so confirm its status. Kenmore connects to the platform by API; you bring your own licence or partner arrangement.
Challenge parameters cover initial balance, duration, minimum trading days, inactivity limits, daily and total loss limits, profit targets, minimum profitable days and drawdown type including trailing drawdown for instant funded accounts. The consistency rule caps the share of total profit a trader can make in one day and can be switched on or off per challenge. When a configured rule is broken the system closes open trades, disables the account and emails the trader.
Partly, and the distinction is worth pinning down on a call. Drawdown and challenge rules are enforced automatically against live equity and balance data. Prohibited strategy surveillance is not: the vendor states plainly that detection of copy trading, news trading, HFT, hedging and shared login IPs is post-factum rather than real time, and that flagged accounts are queued for admin review rather than blocked automatically.
Yes. The trader portal carries your domain, logo, colours, email sender and branded certificates, and what the vendor calls the Regions system lets you run multiple brands or regional entities from one back office, each with its own deposit options, language settings and admin scoping. One published case study describes a client reselling those regions to partner firms as white-label prop firms.
The vendor quotes two weeks from the day you hand over your domain, Cloudflare credentials, trading platform API access and payment provider credentials, compressible to one week if your team is responsive. Other pages on the site say two to three weeks. Kenmore states billing does not begin until the system is live and you can accept traders, so idle setup time is not charged.
The vendor's position is unambiguous on ownership — you own your data, Kenmore claims no ownership of your database, and custom features built for you are not shared with other clients. Access is via a read-only database replica, CSV export and APIs. What is not published is the offboarding process: there is no customer contract on the site, so post-termination data access windows, notice periods and export assistance have to be settled in the agreement.
None contractually, as far as anything published shows. The case studies index displays a 99.9%+ platform uptime statistic as marketing, but there is no SLA percentage, no service credit scheme and no status page or incident history — /status/ returns 404 and nothing is linked from the footer or support guides. Support runs Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm CET with a 24/7 emergency phone line, and the vendor quotes roughly five-minute response times via your assigned project manager.
No prop firm is named. Nine case studies describe anonymised clients by region and model — a Gulf firm across two hundred countries, an African broker running seven white-label regions, an Oceania startup on cTrader — with figures published as ratios rather than absolute numbers. Self-reported scale claims conflict between pages, with 1.5M+ users on the homepage and 2.5M+ on the About page. Ask for referenceable clients directly.
Yes, Kenmore Design supports MT4, MT5, cTrader, Match-Trader, DXtrade, TradeLocker.
Yes, Kenmore Design offers white-label deployment, letting you launch a fully branded prop firm on their infrastructure.
Kenmore Design is headquartered in Malta.
Kenmore Design was founded in 2007.
Kenmore Design provides CRM, Back office, Risk engine, Payments, KYC, Affiliate management, Analytics.
Kenmore Design supports the following business models: SaaS, White label, Self-hosted licence.
Typical implementation time with Kenmore Design is 2 weeks.
Stay Ahead in Prop Firm Tech
Compare verified providers, track new integrations, and get vendor pricing updates as they land.
Resources
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational and informational purposes related to prop firm technology and does not serve in any way as a specific procurement recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation.
Prop Tech Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, technology vendor, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Tech Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Tech Pal. All rights reserved.